Wholesale Delivery Cycle

LEGEND of Delivery Runs

Local/Nowra Run - North to Gerringong, Nowra township and south to St Georges Basin.

Canberra Run - Goulburn, Greater Canberra and Queanbeyan areas.

North Run - From Kiama, Greater Wollongong area and Southern Highlands areas.

South Run - From Sussex Inlet south to Eden

  Delivery Dates
Order Date North Run South Run Local Run Canberra Run
Wednesday, 9 January 2019     Friday, 11 January 2019 Monday, 14 January 2019
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Friday, 18 January 2019 Monday, 21 January 2019    
Wednesday, 23 January 2019     Friday, 25 January 2019 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Friday, 1 February 2019 Monday, 4 February 2019    
Wednesday, 6 February 2019     Friday, 8 February 2019 Monday, 11 February 2019
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Friday, 15 February 2019 Monday, 18 February 2019    
Wednesday, 20 February 2019     Friday, 22 February 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Friday, 1 March 2019 Monday, 4 March 2019    
Wednesday, 6 March 2019     Friday, 8 March 2019 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Monday, 18 March 2019    
Wednesday, 20 March 2019     Friday, 22 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Friday, 29 March 2019 Monday, 1 April 2019    
Wednesday, 3 April 2019     Friday, 5 April 2019 Monday, 8 April 2019
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Friday, 12 April 2019 Monday, 15 April 2019    
Tuesday, 16 April 2019     Thursday 18 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019    
Wednesday, 1 May 2019     Friday, 3 May 2019 Monday, 6 May 2019
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 Monday, 13 May 2019    
Wednesday, 15 May 2019     Friday, 17 May 2019 Monday, 20 May 2019
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Friday, 24 May 2019 Monday, 27 May 2019    
Wednesday, 29 May 2019     Friday, 31 May 2019 Monday, 3 June 2019
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Friday, 7 June 2019 Tuesday, 11 June 2019    
Wednesday, 12 June 2019     Friday, 14 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019    
Wednesday, 26 June 2019     Friday, 28 June 2019 Monday, 1 July 2019
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Friday, 5 July 2019 Monday, 8 July 2019    
Wednesday, 10 July 2019     Friday, 12 July 2019 Monday, 15 July 2019
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 Monday, 22 July 2019    
Wednesday, 24 July 2019     Friday, 26 July 2019 Monday, 29 July 2019
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Friday, 2 August 2019 Monday, 5 August 2019    
Wednesday, 7 August 2019     Friday, 9 August 2019 Monday, 12 August 2019
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Friday, 16 August 2019 Monday, 19 August 2019    
Wednesday, 21 August 2019     Friday, 23 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Monday, 2 September 2019    
Wednesday, 4 September 2019     Friday, 6 September 2019 Monday, 9 September 2019
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Friday, 13 September 2019 Monday, 16 September 2019    
Wednesday, 18 September 2019     Friday, 20 September 2019 Monday, 23 September 2019
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Friday, 27 September 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019    
Wednesday, 2 October 2019     Friday, 4 October 2019 Tuesday, 8 October 2019
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Friday, 11 October 2019 Monday, 14 October 2019    
Wednesday, 16 October 2019     Friday, 18 October 2019 Monday, 21 October 2019
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Monday, 28 October 2019    
Wednesday, 30 October 2019     Friday, 1 November 2019 Monday, 4 November 2019
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Friday, 8 November 2019 Monday, 11 November 2019    
Wednesday, 13 November 2019     Friday, 15 November 2019 Monday, 18 November 2019
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Friday, 22 November 2019 Monday, 25 November 2019    
Wednesday, 27 November 2019     Friday, 29 November 2019 Monday, 2 December 2019
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Friday, 6 December 2019 Monday, 9 December 2019    
Wednesday, 11 December 2019     Friday, 13 December 2019 Monday, 16 December 2019
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Monday, 23 December 2019    
Wednesday, 25 December 2019     No Delivery No Delivery
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 No Delivery No Delivery    
Wednesday, 8 January 2020     Friday, 10 January 2020 Monday, 13 January 2020
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Friday, 17 January 2020 Monday, 20 January 2020    
Wednesday, 22 January 2020     Friday, 24 January 2020 Monday, 27 January 2020

STAY INFORMED FOR SWEET GOODIES

Join the mailing list