Wholesale Delivery Cycle

LEGEND of Delivery Runs/Areas.

Local/Nowra Run - North to Gerringong, Nowra township and south to St Georges Basin.

Canberra Run - Goulburn, Greater Canberra and Queanbeyan areas including Braidwood.

North Run - From Kiama, Greater Wollongong area and Southern Highlands areas including southern parts of Sydney.

South Run - From Sussex Inlet south to Eden.

Wholesale Delivery Cycle 2022 - 2023 - dL Confectionery       1.1
                     
O
Order Date Delivery - North Run   Order Date Delivery - South Run   Order Date Delivery - Local Run   Order Date Delivery - Canberra Run
2022     2022     2022     2022  
05-Jan-22 No Delivery   05-Jan-22 No Delivery   12-Jan-22 No Delivery   12-Jan-22 No Delivery
19-Jan-22 Friday, 21 January 2022   19-Jan-22 Monday, 24 January 2022   26-Jan-22 Friday, 28 January 2022   26-Jan-22 Monday, 31 January 2022
02-Feb-22 Friday, 4 February 2022   02-Feb-22 Monday, 7 February 2022   09-Feb-22 Friday, 11 February 2022   09-Feb-22 Monday, 14 February 2022
16-Feb-22 Friday, 18 February 2022   16-Feb-22 Monday, 21 February 2022   23-Feb-22 Friday, 25 February 2022   23-Feb-22 Monday, 28 February 2022
02-Mar-22 Friday, 4 March 2022   02-Mar-22 Monday, 7 March 2022   09-Mar-22 Friday, 11 March 2022   09-Mar-22 Monday, 14 March 2022
16-Mar-22 Friday, 18 March 2022   16-Mar-22 Monday, 21 March 2022   23-Mar-22 Friday, 25 March 2022   23-Mar-22 Monday, 28 March 2022
30-Mar-22 Friday, 1 April 2022   30-Mar-22 Monday, 4 April 2022   06-Apr-22 Friday, 8 April 2022   06-Apr-22 Monday, 11 April 2022
12-Apr-22 Thursday, 14 April 2022   13-Apr-22 Tuesday, 19 April 2022   20-Apr-22 Friday, 22 April 2022   20-Apr-22 Tuesday, 26 April 2022
27-Apr-22 Friday, 29 April 2022   27-Apr-22 Monday, 2 May 2022   04-May-22 Friday, 6 May 2022   04-May-22 Monday, 9 May 2022
11-May-22 Friday, 13 May 2022   11-May-22 Monday, 16 May 2022   18-May-22 Friday, 20 May 2022   18-May-22 Monday, 23 May 2022
25-May-22 Friday, 27 May 2022   25-May-22 Monday, 30 May 2022   01-Jun-22 Friday, 3 June 2022   01-Jun-22 Monday, 6 June 2022
08-Jun-22 Friday, 10 June 2022   08-Jun-22 Tuesday, 14 June 2022   15-Jun-22 Friday, 17 June 2022   15-Jun-22 Monday, 20 June 2022
22-Jun-22 Friday, 24 June 2022   22-Jun-22 Monday, 27 June 2022   29-Jun-22 Friday, 1 July 2022   29-Jun-22 Monday, 4 July 2022
06-Jul-22 Friday, 8 July 2022   06-Jul-22 Monday, 11 July 2022   13-Jul-22 Friday, 15 July 2022   13-Jul-22 Monday, 18 July 2022
20-Jul-22 Friday, 22 July 2022   20-Jul-22 Monday, 25 July 2022   27-Jul-22 Friday, 29 July 2022   27-Jul-22 Monday, 1 August 2022
03-Aug-22 Friday, 5 August 2022   03-Aug-22 Monday, 8 August 2022   10-Aug-22 Friday, 12 August 2022   10-Aug-22 Monday, 15 August 2022
17-Aug-22 Friday, 19 August 2022   17-Aug-22 Monday, 22 August 2022   24-Aug-22 Friday, 26 August 2022   24-Aug-22 Monday, 29 August 2022
31-Aug-22 Friday, 2 September 2022   31-Aug-22 Monday, 5 September 2022   07-Sep-22 Friday, 9 September 2022   07-Sep-22 Monday, 12 September 2022
14-Sep-22 Friday, 16 September 2022   14-Sep-22 Monday, 19 September 2022   21-Sep-22 Friday, 23 September 2022   21-Sep-22 Monday, 26 September 2022
28-Sep-22 Friday, 30 September 2022   28-Sep-22 Tuesday, 4 October 2022   05-Oct-22 Friday, 7 October 2022   05-Oct-22 Monday, 10 October 2022
12-Oct-22 Friday, 14 October 2022   12-Oct-22 Monday, 17 October 2022   19-Oct-22 Friday, 21 October 2022   19-Oct-22 Monday, 24 October 2022
26-Oct-22 Friday, 28 October 2022   26-Oct-22 Monday, 31 October 2022   02-Nov-22 Friday, 4 November 2022   02-Nov-22 Monday, 7 November 2022
09-Nov-22 Friday, 11 November 2022   09-Nov-22 Monday, 14 November 2022   16-Nov-22 Friday, 18 November 2022   16-Nov-22 Monday, 21 November 2022
23-Nov-22 Friday, 25 November 2022   23-Nov-22 Monday, 28 November 2022   30-Nov-22 Friday, 2 December 2022   30-Nov-22 Monday, 5 December 2022
07-Dec-22 Friday, 9 December 2022   07-Dec-22 Monday, 12 December 2022   14-Dec-22 Friday, 16 December 2022   14-Dec-22 Monday, 19 December 2022
21-Dec-22 Friday, 23 December 2022   21-Dec-22 No Delivery   28-Dec-22 No Delivery   28-Dec-22 No Delivery
2023     2023     2023     2023  
04-Jan-23 No Delivery   04-Jan-23 No Delivery   11-Jan-23 No Delivery   11-Jan-23 No Delivery
18-Jan-23 Friday, 20 January 2023   18-Jan-23 Monday, 23 January 2023   25-Jan-23 Friday, 27 January 2023   25-Jan-23 Monday, 30 January 2023
 

Public Holidays

         
1.   Where the public holiday falls on a Monday, delivery will be on Tuesday.
2.   For a Friday Public Holiday, the delivery will be on Thursday prior and the Order date will be Tuesday.

STAY INFORMED FOR SWEET GOODIES

Join the mailing list