Wholesale Delivery Cycle

Wholesale Delivery Cycle

Legends of Delivery Runs/Areas

North Run – Shoalhaven Heads, Kiama, Greater Wollongong (including Shellharbour area), Southern Sydney, Mittagong, Moss Vale, Bowral and Bundanoon.

Local/Nowra Run – Nowra, including Bomaderry, North Nowra, East Nowra, Culburra and Bay and Basin areas.

South Run (Short) – Sussex Inlet, Mollymook, Milton, Ulladulla, Batemans Bay areas, Mogo and Moruya.

South Run (Long) – Includes all Outlets in Short Run plus all outlets from Narooma and south to Eden.

Canberra Run – Goulburn, including Boorowa and Yass, Greater Canberra, Queanbeyan, Bungendore and Braidwood.

Public Holidays

  1. Where the public holiday falls on a Monday, delivery will be on Tuesday.
  2. For a Friday Public Holiday, the delivery will be on Thursday prior and the order date will be Tuesday.

North Run 2024 Dates

North Run – Shoalhaven Heads, Kiama, Greater Wollongong (including Shellharbour area), Southern Sydney, Mittagong, Moss Vale, Bowral and Bundanoon.

Order Date Delivery Date
Wed-29-May Fri-31-May
Wed-12-June Fri-14-June
Wed-26-June Fri-28-June
Wed-10-July Fri-12-July
Wed-24-July Fri-26-July
Wed-7-August Fri-9-August
Wed-21-August Fri-23-August
Wed-4-September Fri-6-September
Wed-18-September Fri-20-September
Wed-2-October Fri-4-October
Wed-16-October Fri-18-October
Wed-30-October Fri-1-November
Wed-13-November Fri-15-November
Wed-27-November Fri-29-November
Wed-11-December Fri-13-December

 

Local/Nowra 2024 Dates

Local/Nowra Run – Nowra, including Bomaderry, North Nowra, East Nowra, Culburra and Bay and Basin areas.

 

Order Date Delivery Date
Wed-22-May Fri-24-May
Wed-5-June Fri-7-June
Wed-19-June Fri-21-June
Wed-3-July Fri-5-July
Wed-17-July Fri-19-July
Wed-31-July Fri-2-August
Wed-14-August Fri-16-August
Wed-28-August Fri-30-August
Wed-11-September Fri-13-September
Wed-25-September Fri-27-September
Wed-9-October Fri-11-October
Wed-23-October Fri-25-October
Wed-6-November Fri-8-November
Wed-20-November Fri-22-November
Wed-4-December Fri-6-December
Wed-18-December Fri-20-December

 

South Run – Short 2024 Dates

South Run (Short) – Sussex Inlet, Mollymook, Milton, Ulladulla, Batemans Bay areas, Mogo and Moruya.

Order Date Delivery Date
Wed-29-May Mon-3-June
Wed-12-June Mon-17-June
Wed-26-June Mon-1-July
Wed-10-July Mon-15-July
Wed-24-July Mon-29-July
Wed-7-August Mon-12-August
Wed-21-August Mon-26-August
Wed-4-September Mon-9-September
Wed-18-September Mon-23-September
Wed-2-October Tue-8-October
Wed-16-October Mon-21-October
Wed-30-October Mon-4-November
Wed-13-November Mon-18-November
Wed-27-November Mon-2-December
Wed-11-December Mon-16-December

 

South Run – Long 2024 Dates

South Run (Long) – Includes all Outlets in Short Run plus all outlets from Narooma and south to Eden. 

Order Date Delivery Date
Wed-29-May Mon-3-June
Wed-26-June Mon-1-July
Wed-24-July Mon-29-July
Wed-21-August Mon-26-August
Wed-18-September Mon-23-September
Wed-16-October Mon-21-October
Wed-13-November Mon-18-November
Wed-11-December Mon-16-December

 

Canberra Run 2024 Dates

Canberra Run – Goulburn, including Boorowa and Yass, Greater Canberra, Queanbeyan, Bungendore and Braidwood.

Order Date Delivery Date
Wed-22-May Tue-28-May
Wed-5-June Tue-11-June
Wed-19-June Mon-24-June
Wed-3-July Mon-8-July
Wed-17-July Mon-22-July
Wed-31-July Mon-5-August
Wed-14-August Mon-19-August
Wed-28-August Tue-3-September
Wed-11-September Mon-16-September
Wed-25-September Mon-30-September
Wed-9-October Mon-14-October
Wed-23-October Mon-28-October
Wed-6-November Mon-11-November
Wed-20-November Mon-25-November
Wed-4-December Mon-9-December
Wed-18-December Mon-23-December

 

Need Assistance?